10th District town hall meetings set for March 14

Tenth District legislators Sen. Barbara Bailey, R-Oak HarborRep. Norma Smith, R-Clinton, and Rep. Dave Hayes, R-Camano Island, are holding two town hall meetings, in Coupeville and Mt. Vernon, on Saturday, March 14.

The lawmakers will answer questions from attendees and offer updates on the current legislative session. Each town hall will last one hour and will be preceded by a half-hour meet and greet.

Here are the details:

10th District town hall meetings
Saturday, March 14

Coupeville: 10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Coupeville Rec Hall
901 NW Alexander St.
Meet and greet: 10 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Town hall meeting: 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Mt. Vernon: 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Conway School
19710 SR 534
Meet and greet: 2 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Town hall meeting: 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.


Washington State House Republican Communications